DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2024)

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

November 25, 2020

SALES VISIT - USED

Andrew roach was amazing! He helped my husband and I tremendously! If you are looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend checking them out! tremendously! If you are looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend checking them out! More

by Haymoore0527

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Andrew Roach

Report | Print

Helpful 0

July 09, 2020

SALES VISIT - USED

By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I had a vehicle EMERGENCY, & they were able to save the day! Highly recommend had a vehicle EMERGENCY, & they were able to save the day! Highly recommend More

by mtipton45

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Sergio, Sweet lady at front desk...

Report | Print

Helpful 0

January 28, 2020

SALES VISIT - USED

Buyer Beware! Purchased a 2015 Civic. On 2nd day after purchase, left me stranded. GPS installer broke interior fuse panel. Now have almost $1000 repair bill!! I’ve Purchased a 2015 Civic. On 2nd day after purchase, left me stranded. GPS installer broke interior fuse panel. Now have almost $1000 repair bill!! I’ve been trying to work with the dealership and their warranty company, SilverRock! DT is done with you after the purchase of a vehicle!! They will not try to help, only divert you to make a warranty claim!! If you value your money when making a purchase, do not trust these people!! Once you sign your documents, they have their money. You as a customer no longer matter!!BUY at YOUR OWN RISK!! More

by jw_cameron

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Recommend Dealer

No

Employees Worked With

Salesman and GM of dealership

Report | Print

Helpful 1

June 17, 2019

SALES VISIT - USED

Never again I was supposedly approved. I am self employed and have everything I need to prove income. So everything was good and I even had insurance put on the v I was supposedly approved. I am self employed and have everything I need to prove income. So everything was good and I even had insurance put on the vehicle. So then they want a new business license. I take a day off to get that. Then they say that because my business account does not have the letters DBA. I can't get the deal closed. I bent over backwards getting the extra material they asked for but then tell me it is still not enough. I would not refer anyone to these bloodsuckers. I will never give them any business. I would rather go to a buy here pay here lot than give them any business More

by Gillster1

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

No

Employees Worked With

Jason

Report | Print

Helpful 3

April 05, 2019

SALES VISIT - USED

It’s ok Well the sales guys were good to work with Overall experience was good The only bad is the car I got I had to take it to the Volkswagen dealership Well the sales guys were good to work with Overall experience was good The only bad is the car I got I had to take it to the Volkswagen dealership 4 days after I bought with some isssues also noticed that the housing for the headlight bulb was being held on by electrical tape the overall cleaninness of the cars was ok inside was clean the exterior and under the hood was terrible inside gas cap was full of grease under hood was just as bad grease and leaves etc.. not much pride takin in their cars Also found out as I signed the last few documents that the bank installed a gps tracker in the car which is annoying but I get it the only bad thing is the xxxx thing tends to beep a lot and its gonna be removed if it continues didn’t buy the car to be watched or to have to listen to a loud beeping noise If you go to anytime drive time location remember to look over the car look under the car under the hood check it very well and also this place is for people with credit issues Yes their terms are terrible but when your in a bind that the only option and read all documents doesn’t matter how long it takes you and also you will pay as you get paid so if you get paid weekly you will pay weekly on whatever you get!! More

by Juan

Customer Service

Quality Of Work

Friendliness

Price

Recommend Dealer

No

Employees Worked With

Don’t remember

Report | Print

Helpful 0

June 30, 2016

SALES VISIT - USED

Frederick is the MAN! Frederick stayed 2 hours after closing because I drove 3 hours and got there late just to help me out. I never felt rushed out by him. He answered all Frederick stayed 2 hours after closing because I drove 3 hours and got there late just to help me out. I never felt rushed out by him. He answered all my questions in detail ensuring I had the most pleasant experience in purchasing a new vehicle from Drive Time. I wish the world had more Fredericks! He made me feel comfortable and truly was a saint. Thank YOU Frederick H! More

by melissa alley

Customer Service

Friendliness

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Frederick H

Report | Print

Helpful 0

May 17, 2016

SALES VISIT - USED

Knoxville Went to buy a car with 1500.00 down and good credit for our daughter and they said NO because she works for her parents at their business. I knew the Went to buy a car with 1500.00 down and good credit for our daughter and they said NO because she works for her parents at their business. I knew the commercial sucked but didn't know the business sucked worse! Thanks Drive By with no time! More

by Sue

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

No

Employees Worked With

Will I guess

Report | Print

Helpful 0

January 06, 2016

SALES VISIT - USED

very great people taylor is very nice and i will recommend We had a great experience and I would recommend anyone to come here and get a car very nice they are very polite and Taylor is so sweet We had a great experience and I would recommend anyone to come here and get a car very nice they are very polite and Taylor is so sweet More

by kittyyren

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

taylor raymond

Report | Print

Helpful 1

January 04, 2016

SALES VISIT - USED

Great Good service for the second time they took great care if us. I would recommend drive time to everyone. Fred is a great sales man.he will take care of Good service for the second time they took great care if us. I would recommend drive time to everyone. Fred is a great sales man.he will take care of you. More

by Dianap

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Fred

Report | Print

Helpful 1

May 01, 2015

SALES VISIT - USED

.Awesome Experience I had a great car buying experience..hassle free friendly staff..The guys went above and beyond to make sure I got the right vehicle. I had a great car buying experience..hassle free friendly staff..The guys went above and beyond to make sure I got the right vehicle. More

by cbr

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

nabil. jeff. and caleb

Report | Print

Helpful 1

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Gregorio Kreiger

Last Updated:

Views: 6055

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (57 voted)

Reviews: 88% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Gregorio Kreiger

Birthday: 1994-12-18

Address: 89212 Tracey Ramp, Sunside, MT 08453-0951

Phone: +9014805370218

Job: Customer Designer

Hobby: Mountain biking, Orienteering, Hiking, Sewing, Backpacking, Mushroom hunting, Backpacking

Introduction: My name is Gregorio Kreiger, I am a tender, brainy, enthusiastic, combative, agreeable, gentle, gentle person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.